During Rabobank’s General Members’ Council meeting on September 20, 2023, the General Members' Council has reappointed Marjan Trompetter as a member of the Supervisory Board, continuing her role as chair of the Supervisory Board for a term of two years. Gert-Jan van den Akker resigned as a member of the Supervisory Board, due to personal reasons, during this meeting. Gert-Jan van den Akker was a member of the Supervisory Board since 2021.

Marjan Trompetter, chair of Rabobank’s Supervisory Board: "As the Supervisory Board we thank Gert-Jan very much for his commitment and valuable contribution. His broad international knowledge and experience in Food & Agri have strengthened Rabobank's course. As Supervisory Board, his sharp input and sense of reality were highly appreciated and we wish him all the best for the future."