IR News

Subscribe or unsubscribe to the IR News mailing list.

IR News

Subscribe Unsubscribe
Send

Investor Relations team

Mirjam Bos

Head Investor Relations & Rating Agencies

mirjam.bos@rabobank.com

Jaap Mollema

Deputy Head Investor Relations & Rating Agencies

jaap.mollema@rabobank.com

Pauline Bianchi

Senior Advisor

pauline.bianchi@rabobank.com

Nienke Zollinger

Senior advisor

Nienke.zollinger@rabobank.com

Harmen Haan

ESG Advisor

harmen.haan@rabobank.com

Astrid van Kampen

IR&RA Analyst

astrid.van.kampen@rabobank.com