AUD 15 billion Debt Issuance Programme

Medium Term Notes due from 365 days and longer.  
Size of the programme: AUD 15 billion
Allowed Currencies: AUD, NZD


  • Rabobank
  • Rabobank Australia Branch
  • Rabobank New Zealand Branch


  • ANZ National Bank Limited
  • ASB Bank Limited
  • Australia and New Zealand Banking Group   
  • Bank of New Zealand 
  • Commonwealth Bank of Australia
  • Coöperatieve Centrale Raiffeisen-Boerenleenbank B.A. ("Rabobank International") 
  • J.P. Morgan Australia Limited 
  • National Australia Bank Limited
  • Royal Bank of Canada 
  • Westpac Banking Corporation



Fiscal Agent, Paying Agent and Transfer Agent

  • Computershare Registry   


Investor Relations

Telefoon +31 (0)30 712 2401

Note Programme Documentation

In cases where an issue was done under a programme, the information must be read together with the underlying documents to which reference is made. Please consult the 'Programmes' section to access the programme documentation.